A Donut A Day

 donut

A new year, a new blog, a new way of sharing the things I know and the experiences in life that makes life enjoyable. My old blog which is deanne163098.blogspot.com has reached its last days; I have new ideas in which I believe would give me a better way of writing it and would reach a lot of people if I will change my URL and my way of writing to better help me enhance my skills in writing.coffee and donut
Why donut?A doughnut, or donut, is a sweet, deep-fried piece of dough or batter. The two most common types are the torus-shaped ring doughnut and the filled doughnut, a flattened sphere injected with jam/jelly, cream, custard, or another sweet filling. A small spherical piece of dough, originally made from the middle of a ring doughnut, may be cooked as a doughnut hole.(according to WIKIPEDIA).
I’ve been used to eating donut that it never passed a day to eat one, especially at work. We have been used to names like Dunkin donut, Mister donut, Belekoys donut and Mang Bentongs donut, even when I was a child my father would always buy a dozen of donuts which is for us a delicacy at that time. We have a Donut booth in our cafe at the office which I think is one of the favorite places to go and relax, match it with coffee and your full, its also cheaper and the best to eat if you are on a diet. It’s like an everyday habit to eat, the same also with this blog an everyday habit to read and look up to. This would be open to any suggestion or contributor. The languages would be from English, Tagalog and Taglish, whatever would be my mood or the contributors mood just email me at yag1630@yahoo.com or post your email at the comments and I would readily email you.
Have a Good DAY and Lets WELCOME 2008 with a lot of HOPE and FAITH.

2 Responses to A Donut A Day

  1. spark1630 says:

    have a nice start!

  2. pretty wife says:

    wherever ur dreams takes u i will follow

Leave a Reply

